Articles

Storytelling With Images, An Experiment | little red planet

In Uncategorized on 2010-02-26 by Kyle Maxwell Tagged:

A couple of weeks ago I took a little bush walk in Sherbrooke Forest near my home. I came back with a number of fantastic photos however, viewed individually or one after the other, they lost some of their appeal and magic. Last week I experimented with uploading an image a day with a one sentence caption that told a simple story. The photos and captions helped to tie the images together and allowed me to highlight aspects of the photo. This worked out really well so I’ve placed them together into a little movie complete with a Ry Cooder audio track.

Leave a Reply

